About Us

Contact Us

Campus Information:

Physical Address:
2500 South Park Loop Road
Jackson, WY 83001

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 7466
Jackson, WY 83002

Phone: 
307-201-5040

Subscribe:

Newsletters: Click Here

Contact Information:

Polly J. Friess
Head of School
pfriess@jhclassical.org

Ian Landis
Director of Admissions
admissions@jhclassical.org

Hillary T. Short
Lower School Dean of Faculty
htshort@jhclassical.org

Joseph Rudolph, Ph.D.
Upper School Dean of Faculty
jrudolph@jhclassical.org

Sam Lunz
Dean of Students
slunz@jhclassical.org

Curby Graham
Director of Business & Operations
cgraham@jhclassical.org

Registrar & Information Manager
Jason Quattlebaum
jquattlebaum@jhclassical.org
Mountain Range

Contact

Jackson Hole Classical Academy
P.O. Box 7466
Jackson, WY 83002
 
Enrollment Inquiries:
Polly Friess
(307) 690-8396
 
All Other Inquiries:
School Office
(307) 201-5040
 
Subscribe to our Newsletters:
Click Here






LANGUAGE



© 2020 Jackson Hole Classical Academy. All Rights Reserved.


Nondiscrimination Policy: Jackson Hole Classical Academy admits students of any gender, race, color, and national or ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students. Jackson Hole Classical Academy does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, tuition assistance, athletic, arts or other school administrated programs.